WHY IS DIVIE THE GOOD ALLY OF AFTERWORK ?

After a long day at work, DIVIE oils are part of our daily routine for the better.

While the world has been shaking for more than a year under the effects of a pandemic that is spreading endlessly, daily life has never been so disrupted. Forced to stay at home for two lockdowns, social spaces closed, curfew in place, “what to do after a day’s work” has never been so central.

Strained by a work routine that is the only thing left in the face of Covid-19, it may seem natural to feel slightly overwhelmed. Not to mention the fact that telecommuting is prevalent in many professions, so the line between personal and professional life has never been so thin. 

Among the good reflexes to adopt to switch to the afterwork? DIVIE oils become a comforting marker. Once taken, anandamide levels rise (a molecule that activates a feeling of well-being that we find in the same way after a sports session or when we bite into chocolate for example).

Participating in muscle relaxation or soothing response to anxiety, CBD becomes a healthy substitute for the happy hour cocktail. DIVIE oils are to be taken before a bath or the return of the children from class. From then on, the evening can only begin under good auspices.

As a reminder, our products are not medicines. If you’re currently under medical treatment, we strongly advise not to take our products without agreement from your doctor first.

Pourquoi DIVIE est le bon allié de l’afterwork ?

Après une longue journée à travailler, les huiles DIVIE s’invitent dans notre quotidien pour le meilleur.

Alors que le monde tremble, depuis plus d’un an, sous les effets d’une pandémie à la propagation sans fin, le quotidien n’a jamais été aussi chamboulé. Assignés à résidence durant deux confinements, les lieux de sociabilité fermés, le couvre-feu instauré, la ritournelle « que faire après une journée de travail ? » n’a jamais été aussi centrale. 

Éprouvé par une routine professionnelle qui est la seule à subsister face au Covid-19, il peut paraître naturel de se sentir légèrement dépassé. Sans compter que le télétravail prévaut dans de nombreux corps de métiers et que par conséquent, la ligne entre vie privée et vie pro n’a jamais été aussi fine. 

Parmi les bons réflexes à adopter pour basculer dans l’afterwork ? Les huiles DIVIE deviennent un marqueur réconfortant. Une fois ingérées, les taux d’anandamide grimpent (molécule qui active un sentiment de bien-être que l’on retrouve de la même façon après une séance de sport ou quand on croque dans du chocolat par exemple). 

Participant à la détente musculaire ou réponse apaisante à l’anxiété, le CBD devient un substitut sain au cocktail de l’happy hour. Les huiles DIVIE sont à prendre avant un bain ou le retour de classe des enfants. Dès lors, la soirée ne peut débuter que sous de bons hospices.   

 

Pour rappel, nos produits ne sont pas des médicaments. Si vous suivez un traitement, nous vous conseillons d’en parler à votre médecin.